About the Meigs Chamber

The Meigs County – Decatur Chamber of Commerce, is an invaluable tool for businesses and offers many services to its members. Located at 291 Able Avenue Decatur, TN 37322, the Chamber offers programs, services, and resources that give its members a competitive edge. Meigs County prides itself for its beautiful natural settings, a growing business and industry based economy, and its unrivaled quality of life.

Board of Directors

Kristy Kelly-Sewell


-1st District Commissioner

-VEC Representative

Madison Stiner Carden


-Register of Deeds

George Thomas


-Cedar Grove Industries, LLC

Angie Melhorn

-Mayfield Dairy Farms

Eddie Jewell

- Meigs County Mayor

(Honorary Board Member)

Crissie Wilson

-Weichert Realty

Donna Nelson

-Meigs County Historical Society

Jeremy Bivens

-Decatur City Mayor

(Honorary Board Member)

Keri Fitch

-Meigs County Schools

Laura Smith

-Decatur City

Lisa Thompson

-LifePoint Health

Nadia Oliver

-Ten Mile, TN Resident

Natalie Gascay

-Coldwell Banker, Jim Henry & Associates

Rachel Powers

-Shaw Industries

Tae Travis

-Shaw Industries

Tony Finnell

-Meigs County EMA

Zachary England

-Webpage Admin

-5th District Commissioner

-England Family Enterprises, LLC

Claire Beasley

-Chamber Coordinator

Chamber Coordinator

The Coordinator is responsible for the management and oversight of the day ­to day operations of the Meigs County - Decatur Chamber of Commerce. They assist with the planning, development, management, and oversight of the daily operations of Chamber functions, programs and events, pursuant to the direction of the Board of Directors.