Board of Directors

Meigs Chamber Officers

Kristy Kelly


-1st District Commissioner

-VEC Representative

Zachary England

-Vice President

-5th District Commissioner

-ZE Marketing Solutions

Madison Stiner Carden


-Register of Deeds

Nadia Oliver


-Ten Mile, TN Resident

Meigs Chamber Board

Amanda Rayl Kile

-Simply Bank

Angie Melhorn

-Mayfield Dairy Farms

Brooklyn Sewell

-Meigs County Schools

Crissie Wilson

-Weichert Realtors, SEM Associates

Donna Nelson

-Meigs County Historical Society

Eddie Jewell

- Meigs County Mayor

(Honorary Board Member)


-Decatur City Mayor

(Honorary Board Member)

Keri Fitch

-Meigs County Schools

Laura Smith

-Town of Decatur, TN

Lisa Thompson

-LifePoint Health

Natalie Gascay


Rachel Powers


Tae Travis

-Shaw Industries

Tevis Hope

-Coldwell Banker

Tony Finnell

-Meigs County EMA